Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Mr S Robertson - Executive Headteacher
Mr R Kay - Deputy Headteacher' and SENCo

Mrs S Houchen - Head of Learning, DSL and EYFS Class Teacher

Mrs C Smith- Administrative Assistant

Miss S Keen - Kestrels (Year Five and Six) Class Teacher

Mrs B Hatch - Dolphins (Year Three and Four) Class Teacher
Mrs S Simcocks - Dolphins LSSA

Miss V Jones - Foxes (Year One and Two) Class Teacher
Mrs C Hedley - Foxes LSSA

Mrs S Houchen - Hedgehogs (Nursery and Reception) Class Teacher
Mrs S Goodson - Hedgehogs LSSA
Mrs A Watton - Hedgehogs LSSA

Miss H Burgess - Class Teacher (currently on maternity leave)

Lunch Time Assistants:
Mrs C Smith
Ms S Grey

Breakfast Club:
Mrs L Goodson and Mrs S Simcock