Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

School term dates are set by the local authority. You can find out information about this by visiting - https://www.herefordshire.gov.uk/schools-education/school-term-holiday-dates

The school also allocates 'Inset days' which are used for staff training. School is closed to pupils during inset days.

Autumn Term 2022

  • Inset Days - Monday 5th September / Tuesday 6th September 2022
  • Term Begins - Wednesday 7th September 2022
  • Finish for Half Term – Friday 21st October 2022
  • Term Recommences - Monday 31st October 2022
  • Term Ends - Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

  • Inset Day - Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Term Begins - Wednesday 4th January 2023
  • Finish for Half Term – Friday 17th February 2023
  • Term Recommences - Monday 27th February 2023
  • Term Ends – Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

  • Term Begins - Monday 17th April 2023
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023
  • Finish for Half term – Friday 26th May 2023
  • Term Recommences - Monday 5th June 2023
  • Term Ends – Friday 21st July 2023

 

Autumn Term 2023

  • Inset Days – Monday 4 September/Tuesday 5 September 2023
  • Term Begins – Wednesday 6 September 2023
  • Finish for Half Term – Friday 27 October 2023
  • Term Recommences – Monday 6 November 2023
  • Term Ends – Thursday 21 December 2023

Spring Term 2024

  • Inset Day – Monday 8 January 2024
  • Term Begins – Tuesday 9 January 2024
  • Finish for Half Term – Friday 9 February 2024
  • Term Recommences – Monday 19 February 2024
  • Term Ends – Friday 22 March 2024

Summer Term 2024

  • Term Begins – Monday 8 April 2024
  • Bank Holiday – Monday 6 May 2024
  • Finish for Half Term – Friday 24 May 2024
  • Term Recommences – Monday 3 June 2024
  • Term Ends – Friday 19 July 2024